About Us

HFUT Institute of Architectural Design was founded in 1979, affiliated to the Ministry of Education. It has construction design class A, engineering consulting class A, urban planning class B,landscape architecture special class B and other qualification certificates. It is recognized as one of the best 76 backbones of architectural design units by the Ministry of Construction in 1999.

XYZ-Studio was founded in December 2001, relying on the HFUT Institute of Architectural Design, combining the Iowa Architectural Design Consortium’s creative force to forge ahead and pursue excellence. We believe in "creative" is the soul of design,a means to create value.We also believe that leading design logos and academic design style construct the core competitiveness of modern design .

We go for creation as to treat each exoterica 

We focus on the details as to treat each product  
     
We are keen on the environment as to face every home

We has established long-term cooperation relationship with many internationally renowned company of United States, making use of international resource to serve owners,providing higher operating terrace to urban large scale public architecture design.

关于我们

        合肥工业大学建筑设计研究院成立于1979年,隶属国家教育部,持有多项甲级资质证书,包括:建筑行业(建筑工程)甲级、城乡规划编制甲级、岩土工程甲级、工程咨询甲级、工程总承包甲级以及建筑智能化系统工程设计甲级;风景园林工程设计专项乙级、电力行业(变电工程)专业乙级、机械行业乙级、建筑行业(人防工程)乙级等资质证书。1999年被建设部确认为全国76家骨干建筑设计单位之一。

        郑先友工作室创立于2001年12月,以合肥工业大学建筑设计院为依托,联合美国爱荷华建筑设计联盟(Iowa Architectural Design Consortium)的创作力量,锐意进取,追求卓越。我们信奉“创意”是设计的灵魂,也是创造价值的手段;领先的现代设计理念和学院派设计作风是设计的核心竞争力。

         我们倾心于创造,一如对待每一件作品!

         我们专注于细节,一如对待每一个产品!

         我们敏锐于环境,一如面对每一座家园!

         我们与美国等众多国际知名公司建立了长期合作伙伴关系,整合国际资源共同服务于业主,为拓展大型城市公共建筑设计业务提供了更高的运行平台。